Holiday Schedule

Desert Schools locations are closed or close early on the following days:

 

Christmas Eve December 24, 2013 Wednesday Close at 2 pm
Christmas Day December 25, 2013 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2013 Wednesday Close at 5 pm
New Year's Day January 1, 2014 Wednesday Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20, 2014 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 17, 2014 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 4, 2014 Friday Closed
Labor Day September 1, 2014 Monday Closed
Veterans' Day November 11, 2014 Tuesday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 Thursday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2014 Thursday Closed

Even though our locations are closed on these days, Online Banking and Mobile Banking is available 24 hours, 7 days a week, to provide you with a service alternative.

Equal Housing Lender Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S.Government Agency. ©2014 Desert Schools Federal Credit Union